37 Co-sponsors on HB 1292, The Illegal Alien Bill

 

30 Republican Representatives Are Now Co-Sponsors and 14 Are Not;  4 Republican Senators Are Co-Sponsors and 10 Are NOT; Three Democrat Representatives Are Co-Sponsors

 

There is no other bill that would save us anything like the money this bill would save us!

 

We now have thirty-two  MORE co-sponsors on the illegal alien HB1292 by Jon Hubbard, a total of  thirty-seven  because  we had four co-sponsors along with Jon Hubbard already.  For those of you who have co-sponsored we thank you very, very much.  For you that haven't, what are you waiting for?  The new census shows the Hispanic population in Arkansas is skyrocketing. I am sending that article to you next.   We need you to protect the citizens in Arkansas.

 

These Republican Representatives  Have Not Signed  On To Co-Sponsor at least not yet.   The list has decreased very rapidly, and the bill will be presented before the committee on next Wednesday, February 23. After this list is the list of Senators who have agreed to co-sponsor the bill. If you see any mistakes let me know.

 

(R) Rep. Duncan Baird, Dist. 95, P. O. Box 185  Lowell, AR   72745-0185  Business 479-439-1717 duncan.baird@arkansashouse.org

 

 (R) Rep.  David L. Branscum, Dist. 90, P. O. Box 370,  Marshall, AR   72650-0370      870-448-2408 Business    870-448-2069 Residence    870-448-5124 FAX/Residence:  davidlbranscum@hotmail.com

 

(R) Rep. Davy Carter, Dist. 48,  P. O. Box 628,  Cabot, AR   72023-0628  Business  501-941-4203  FAX  501-941-4241 Legislative Office  501-605-1346    davy.carter@gmail.com

 

(R) Rep.  Ann V. Clemmer, Dist. 29,  7415 Camille Drive,  Benton, AR   72019-8354  Residence  501-316-0364   avclemmer@sbcglobal.net

 

(R) Rep.  Charlie Collins, Dist.89,  3225 East Piper Glen,   Fayetteville, AR 72703-4394   479-283-9303 Business/Residence:  clcollins6@cox.net

 

(R) Rep.  Ed Garner, Dist. 4,  4 Pinehurst Way,  Maumelle, AR   72113-6122 Business  501-663-7880 Residence 501-851-7204   ed.garner@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Jeremy Gillam, Dist.49, 1825 Missle Base Road,  Judsonia, AR 72081-9169   Business  501-729-0042  Residence 501-940-5757 FAX  501-729-3361  jeremy@growing49.com

 

(R) Rep.  Karen S. Hopper, Dist.81,   P. O. Box 864,  Mountain Home, AR   72654-0864   Residence  870-431-8934   karen.hopper@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Andrea Lea, Dist.68,  P. O. Box 1342,  Russellville, AR   72811-1342 Business  479-967-4922  andrea.lea@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Kelley Linck, Dist.86,  P. O. Box 1080,   Flippin, AR   72634-1080  Residence  870-453-6149   kelley@kelleylinck.com

 

 (R) Rep.  Matthew Shepherd, Dist.6,  423 North Washington Avenue,  El Dorado, AR   71730-5615  Business  870-862-3478   Cell   870-814-2080  FAX  870-862-7228   matthew.shepherd@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Mary L. Slinkard, Dist.100,   10422 Virden Lane,  Gravette, AR   72736-9631 Cell  479-616-2010  mary.slinkard@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Tim Summers, Dist.99,   1805 Kimberly Place,  Bentonville, AR   72712-4017  Residence 479-273-0773 FAX  479-464-1064   tim.summers@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Jon Woods, Dist.93,  P. O. Box 8082,  Springdale, AR   72766-8082  Cell 479-200-3100  woods.arkansas@gmail.com

 

Senators The following Senators  have not yet agreed to be Co-Sponsors. Their contact information is below their email addresses.

 

(R)Senator Cecile Bledsoe, 709 Sky Mountain Drive, Rogers, AR 72757,  Ph: 479-636-2115  bledsoec@Senate.Ar.Go

 

(R) Senator Jonathan Dismang, Dist. 29, P. O. Box 475, Beebe, AR 72012,   Ph:501-882-0449  Jonathan.Dismang@Senate.Ar.Gov

 

(R) Senator Jake Files, Dist.13, 300 Free Ferry Landing, Fort Smith, AR 72903 ,  Ph:479-648-9216  Jake.Files@Senate.Ar.Gov

 

(R) Senator  Kim Hendren, Dist. 9, 1501 Hwy 72 SE Gravette, AR 72736,  Bus. Phone: 479-787-6500  Ph. 479-790-5600 Fax: 479-787-6116  hendrenk@Senate.Ar.Gov

 

(R) Senator Bruce Holland, Dist. 6, PO Box 2387, Greenwood, AR 72936, Ph: 479-996-0977  Bruce.Holland@Senate.Ar.Gov

 

(R) Senator  Missy Irvin, Dist. 10, P.O. Box 106, Mountain View, AR 72560, Ph: 870-269-2703 Missy.Irvin@Senate.Ar.Gov 

 

(R) Senator Johnny Key,  Dist 1, P. O. Box 350, Mountain Home,  AR 72654,  Ph.870-425-5200, keyj@Senate.Ar.Gov

 

(R) Senator Bill Pritchard, Dist 35,  19998 Mohawk Drive , Elkins, AR 72727,  Ph: 479-442-8611 pritchardb@Senate.Ar.Gov

 

(R) Senator  Bill Sample, Dist.19, 2340 N. Hwy. 7, Hot Springs, AR 71909,  Ph: 501-624-3445  Bill.Sample@Senate.Ar.Gov

 

(R) Senator  Ruth R. Whitaker, Dist 3, P.O. Box 349,  Cedarville, AR 72932,  Bus. Ph: 501-474-0911 & 510-410-1018  whitakerr@Senate.Ar.Gov

 

These senators have co-sponsored HB1292

(R) Senator  Gilbert Ray Baker, D30 17 Cooper Lane, Conway, AR 72034, Bus. Ph. 501-327-8653 Fax: 501-327-5383  bakerg@Senate.Ar.Gov

(R) Senator. Jeremy Hutchinson, Dist. 22, 111 Center St., Suite 1315, Little Rock, AR 72201, Ph: 501-372-3480  Jeremy.Hutchinson@Senate.Ar.Gov

(R) Senator. Michael Lamoureux, Dist. 4, 208 Craigwood Circle, Russellville, AR 72801, Ph: 479-968-7300 Michael.Lamoureux@Senate.Ar.Gov

(R) Senator Jason Rapert, Dist.18,   P.O. Box 295, Bigelow, AR 72016,  Ph:501-327-5552 Jason.Rapert@Senate.Ar.Gov

These are the names and emails of Representatives who have agreed to co-sponsor the bill.

 

The ones in red font below at the end are the sponsor and original co-sponsors.    The others are in alphabetical order.  

(R) Rep. Denny Altes, Dist.63  8600 Moody Road,  Fort Smith, AR   72903-6718   Business 479-646-8981  Residence 479-484-5494   aaltes@aol.com

 

 (R) Rep. Jonathan Barnett, Dist.97,   1980 Highway 412  West, Siloam Springs, AR   72761-3805  Business 479-524-6254 Residence 479-524-9440  FAX 479-524-3222:  jonathan.barnett@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep. Nate Bell, Dist.22,  P. O. Box 2103, Mena, AR   71953-2020  Residence 479-394-5665  nate@natebell4arkansas.co

 

(R) Rep.  Lori Benedict, Dist.82, P. O. Box 22, Sturkie, AR   72578-0022   Business  870-481-5966  Residence 870-895-3612  Fax/Residence 870-481-5967   sunrisecattleco@centurytel.net

 

(R) Rep. Mark Biviano, Dist.50, 118 Emerald Lake Drive, Searcy, AR   72143-3055  Business/Residence 501-230-5751:  mkbiv@cablelynx.com

 

(R) Rep.  John Burris, Dist.85,  Minority Leaderm   923 West Prospect Avenue,  Harrison, AR   72601-3261  Business   870-688-6181 burrisforstaterep@gmail.com

 

(R) Rep.  Les "Skip" Carnine, Dist.94,  P. O. Box 615  Rogers, AR   72757-0615  Residence 479-636-2619   les.carnine@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Ann V. Clemmer, Dist. 29,  7415 Camille Drive,  Benton, AR   72019-8354  Residence  501-316-0364   avclemmer@sbcglobal.net

 

(D) Rep.  Linda Collins-Smith, Dist.80,  P. O. Box 90  Pocahontas, AR   72455-0090    Business 870-378-1434     870-892-9500 FAX/  linda.collins-smith@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Robert E. Dale, Dist.70,  90 Claud Hottinger Road,  Dover, AR   72837-8060  Business  479-970-3503 Residence 479-331-3503   redale70@yahoo.com

 

(D) Rep.  Efrem Elliott, Dist.11,  P. O. Box 566  Altheimer, AR   72004-0566    Residence 870-550-2433  efrem.elliott@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep. Jane English, Dist.42,   35 Forest Glade Circle,  North Little Rock, AR   72120-1546  Cell501-257-7670  Residence:  501-835-7465  jane.english@arkansashouse.org

 

(D) Rep.  Billy W. Gaskill, Dist.78,  606 North 8th Street,  Paragould, AR   72450-2813   Residence  870-239-4383 (No email given)

 

(R) Rep.  Kim Hammer, Dist.28, 1411 Edgehill,   Benton, AR 72015-3128   Business 501-840-3841  kimdhammer@yahoo.com 

(R) Rep.  Debra M. Hobbs, Dist.96, 3901 Arnold Avenue, Rogers, AR   72758-1640  Residence:479-636-3982   debra.hobbs@arkansashouse.org

(R) Senator. Jeremy Hutchinson, Dist. 22, 111 Center St., Suite 1315, Little Rock, AR 72201, Ph: 501-372-3480  Jeremy.Hutchinson@Senate.Ar.Gov

 

 (R) Rep.  Lane Jean, Dist. 4,  1105 Lawton Circle,  Magnolia, AR   71753-2548  Business/Residence:   870-234-5433  l_jean@sbcglobal.net

 

(R) Rep.  Josh Johnston, Dist.59,  970 Lone Star Road,   Rose Bud,  AR   72137-9565  Residence 501-556-1951    josh.johnston@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Allen Kerr, Dist.32  1429 Merrill Drive  Little Rock, AR   72211-1819 Business 501-225-3170   Residence 501-821-4477  FAX 501-225-4925  allen.kerr@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Bryan B. King, Dist.91,  871 County Road 814,   Green Forest, AR   72638-2657  Business  870-438-4565   bryan.king@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Stephanie Malone, Dist.64,  2105 South O Street,  Fort Smith, AR   72901-5737  Business 479-452-4554  Residence:  479-629-1023  stephanie.malone@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Loy Mauch, Dist.26,  593 Fendley Road,  Bismarck, AR   71929-6597  Residence 501-865-3132  loy.mauch@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Andy Mayberry, Dist.27,  3022 East Woodson Lateral Road,  Hensley, AR   72065-9169  501-888-3522 Business  andymayberry@windstream.net

 

(R)Rep. David Meeks, Dist.46,  2625 Donaghey Avenue, Suite 108, PMB 301,  Conway, AR   72032-2325 Residence 501-277-9340  david.meeks@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep. Stephen Meeks, Dist.47, 552 Highway 225 E  Greenbrier, AR   72058-9743  Legislative Office 501-205-3272   stephen.meeks@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Terry Rice, Dist.62,  P. O. Box 2195,  Waldron, AR   72958-2195  Business 479-637-3100   Residence  479-637-4420 FAX  479-637-2000  terry.rice@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  David J. Sanders, Dist.31,   P. O. Box 25847,  Little Rock, AR   72221-5847  Business 501-227-7077 ext 348   davidjamessanders@gmail.com

 

(R) Rep.  Bruce Westerman, Dist.30, P. O. Box 1399,  Hot Springs, AR   71902-1399  Business 501-321-2276  Residence 501-625-7304   FAX 501-624-4214  bwforarkansas@hughes.net

 

(R) Rep.  Gary Deffenbaugh, Dist.66, 1424 North 9th Street, Van Buren, AR 72956-2649   Business 479-719-8197      Residence: 479-474-5895  gary.deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Jon S. Eubanks, Dist.84,  2543 Greasy Valley Road,  Paris, AR 72855  Business  479-438-0533 Residence 479-963-6217   jon.eubanks@arkansashouse.org

 

(R) Rep.  Justin T. Harris, Dist.87,  P. O. Box 880,  West Fork, AR   72774-0880  Residence: 479-871-8542  justin.harris@arkansashouse.or

 

Rep.  Gary Stubblefield, Dist.67, 2542 Skeets Road, Branch, AR   72928-9656    Residence: 479-635-4314   gary.stubblefield@arkansashouse.org

 

Sponsor  (R) Rep.  Jon Hubbard , Dist.75,  2104 White Lane,  Jonesboro, AR   72404-6952   Business  870-919-4507   Residence 870-931-0716   hubbard_jon@yahoo.com