Link for this information: http://www.wpaag.org/Add%20-%20legislators%20&%20%20instructions.htm

 

Sending Emails to Several Legislators At One Time

 

To contact your senators  at the Capitol when the legislature is in session to leave a message about a bill just call :  Senate:501-682-2902 and tell them how you want them to vote on a certain bill.    The number for the Representatives is 501-682-6211.  Fax number to send all representatives a fax is 501-682-3479 - just address the fax to them and secretary gives them to them.

 

Instructions:  You can cut and paste the following e-mails into your address box and send them to all legislators in three emails -- or pick out your local legislators if you prefer. (The first section is Senator emails, 2nd section representatives)  Some providers only allow 50 addresses so if  you send to all you probably want to divide that way.  Be sure that no words other than the addresses are in the box.  If  you don't want the recipient to know the other people it was sent to,  type in one address in the address line and copy and paste the rest in the BCC line.  That is probably the best approach if you know how to do it.  If your BCC line doesn't show on the new e-mail you are sending and you are using Outlook Express, go to View on the toolbar and click All Headers and it will show up. In Yahoo go to compose and just above the TO line it will say "show BCC" 

 

 

Mike Beebe  Governor Mike Beebe Phone 501-682-2345
Send Governor Beebe e-mail at this link: mike.beebe@governor.arkansas.gov

 

 Senators Emails Only 2011 - Republicans First and Democrats 2nd.  The ones in smaller font are personal ones.  Updated February 16, 2011

bakerg@Senate.Ar.Gov

bledsoec@Senate.Ar.Go

Jonathan.Dismang@Senate.Ar.Gov

Jake.Files@Senate.Ar.Gov

hendrenk@Senate.Ar.Gov

Bruce.Holland@Senate.Ar.Gov

Jeremy.Hutchinson@Senate.Ar.Gov

Missy.Irvin@Senate.Ar.Gov 

keyj@Senate.Ar.Gov

Michael.Lamoureux@Senate.Ar.Gov

pritchardb@Senate.Ar.Gov

Jason.Rapert@Senate.Ar.Gov

Bill.Sample@Senate.Ar.Gov

whitakerr@Senate.Ar.Gov

 

gilbertb1981@conwaycorp.net

cecilebledsoe@yahoo.com

dismang49@hotmail.com

 mail@jakefiles.com

fbruceholland@centurytel.net

missythomasirvin@gmail.com

jhutchinson@pattonroberts.com

repjohnnykey@centurytel.net 

sjrapert@aol.com

bsample@direcway.com

 

 bookoutp@Senate.Ar.Gov

David.Burnett@Senate.Ar.Go

Linda.Chesterfield@Senate.Ar.Gov    

crumblyj@Senate.Ar.Gov

Joyce.Elliott@Senate.Ar.Gov

Mike.Fletcher@Senate.Ar.Gov 

Stephanie.Flowers@Senate.Ar.Gov 

Steve.Harrelson@Senate.Ar.Go

gjeffress@Senate.Ar.Gov 

jjeffress@Senate.Ar.Gov

johnsond@Senate.Ar.Gov 

rlaverty@ritternet.com 

lukerj@Senate.Ar.Gov 

madisons@Senate.Ar.Gov

pmalone@Senate.Ar.Gov

msalmon@Senate.AR.Gov

taylorj@Senate.Ar.Gov 

Larry.Teague@Senate.Ar.Gov 

thompsonr@Senate.Ar.Gov 

EddieJoe.Williams@Senate.Ar.Gov

wyattd@Senate.Ar.Gov  

 

info@pondexterchesterfield.com

fletcher.mike@att.net

steve@harrelson.com

rlaverty@ritternet.com

percy@allcarepharmacy.com

 

Representatives Email Only, 2011 (Updated Jan 14, 2011)

 

aaltes@aol.com

andymayberry@windstream.net

ann.clemmer@arkansashouse.org

betty.overbey@arkansashouse.org

bhyde@hydco.com

bobbyjpierce@windstream.net

bradfordt@arkleg.state.ar.us

bryan.king@arkansashouse.org

buddy.lovell@arkansashouse.org

burrisforstaterep@gmail.com

butch.wilkins@arkansashouse.org

bwesterman@mseco.com 

cheathame@arkleg.state.ar.us

david.fielding@arkansashouse.org

david.meeks@arkansashouse.org

david.powers@arkansashouse.org

davidbranscum@hotmail.com 

davidjamessanders@gmail.com

davy.carter@gmail.com

dhobbs55@sbcglobal.net

djhutch770@cox.net

doc@grnco.net

doja@att.net

dslampkin@netzero.net

dwilliams@carneywilliams.com

edgarner@sbcglobal.net

efrem.elliott@arkansashouse.org

ewmccrary@sbcglobal.net

fred@fredricklove2010.com

fredallen99@comcast.net

gary.deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org

gary.stubblefield@arkansashouse.org

gpe@cei.net

greg@gregleding.com

hallc@arkleg.state.ar.us

hank.wilkins@arkansashouse.org

homerlenderman@hotmail.com

hubbard_jon@yahoo.com

jamesratliff3468@yahoo.com

jcedwardslaw@aol.com

jean@sbcglobal.net

jeff@jeffwardlaw.com

jenickels@aol.com

jeremy@growling49.com

jerry.brown@arkansashouse.org

jody.dickinson@arkansashouse.org

john.catlett@arkansashouse.org

john.walker@arkansashouse.org

john@vines4staterep.com

johnnie-r@sbcglobal.net

johnston845@yahoo.com

jonb@msbarnett.com

jseubanks@hotmail.com

justin.harris@arkansashouse.org

jwoods93@gmail.com

jword@aaasea.org

karen.hopper@arkansashouse.org

kathy@kathywebb.org

kelley@kelleylinck.com

kerra@arkleg.state.ar.us

kimdhammer@yahoo.com

kmingram@aol.com

larry@cowlingtrucking.com

leaa@arkleg.state.ar.us

les.carnine@arkansashouse.org

lesleemp@yahoo.com

linda.tyler@arkansashouse.org

lindacollinssmith@gmail.com

loy.mauch@arkansashouse.org

marshall.wright@arkansashouse.org

mary.slinkard@arkansashouse.org

matthewjshepherd@gmail.com

mike.patterson@arkansashouse.org

mkbiv@cablelynx.com

mperry@windstream.net

nate@steelandsteel.com

natebell2010@yahoo.com

olympic84@yahoo.com

pennartzt@arkleg.state.ar.us

phickerson@valornet.com

redale70@yahoo.com

rep.baird@gmail.com

ricefurn@centurytel.net 

rkm_72360@yahoo.com

robert.moore@arkansashouse.org

sokacademics@yahoo.com

stephanie.malone@arkansashouse.org

stephen.meeks@arkansashouse.org

sunrisecattleco@centurytel.net

tbaker7343@sbcglobal.net

tbrogers40@yahoo.com

trepsteele@yahoo.com

tsummers@decision-point.org

tt4rep@att.net

uvalde.lindsey@gmail.com

votejames.mclean@gmail.com

wagnerc@arkleg.state.ar.us

wrenappraisals@centurytel.net

 

 

 

Republican Senators Emails Only 2011 (Navy small font are personal emails.)

Senators (Republicans) 2011

 

bakerg@Senate.Ar.Gov

bledsoec@Senate.Ar.Go

Jonathan.Dismang@Senate.Ar.Gov

Jake.Files@Senate.Ar.Gov

hendrenk@Senate.Ar.Gov

Bruce.Holland@Senate.Ar.Gov

Jeremy.Hutchinson@Senate.Ar.Gov

Missy.Irvin@Senate.Ar.Gov 

keyj@Senate.Ar.Gov

Michael.Lamoureux@Senate.Ar.Gov

pritchardb@Senate.Ar.Gov

Jason.Rapert@Senate.Ar.Gov

Bill.Sample@Senate.Ar.Gov

whitakerr@Senate.Ar.Gov

gilbertb1981@conwaycorp.net

cecilebledsoe@yahoo.com

dismang49@hotmail.com

 mail@jakefiles.com

fbruceholland@centurytel.net

missythomasirvin@gmail.com

jhutchinson@pattonroberts.com

repjohnnykey@centurytel.net 

sjrapert@aol.com

bsample@direcway.com

 

 

Representatives (Republicans) 2011 (Have not changed these yet from ARkansas website

aaltes@aol.com

rep.baird@gmail.com

jonb@msbarnett.com

sunrisecattleco@centurytel.net

natebell2010@yahoo.com

mkbiv@cablelynx.com

davy.carter@gmail.com

burrisforstaterep@gmail.com

les.carnine@arkansashouse.org

davidbranscum@hotmail.com 

ann.clemmer@arkansashouse.org

redale70@yahoo.com

doja@att.net

gary.deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org

jseubanks@hotmail.com

edgarner@sbcglobal.net

jeremy@growling49.com

kimdhammer@yahoo.com

dhobbs55@sbcglobal.net

phickerson@valornet.com

justin.harris@arkansashouse.org

hubbard_jon@yahoo.com

djhutch770@cox.net

karen.hopper@arkansashouse.org

jean@sbcglobal.net

bryan.king@arkansashouse.org

kerra@arkleg.state.ar.us

johnston845@yahoo.com

kelley@kelleylinck.com

leaa@arkleg.state.ar.us

david.meeks@arkansashouse.org

andymayberry@windstream.net

stephanie.malone@arkansashouse.org

loy.mauch@arkansashouse.org

stephen.meeks@arkansashouse.org

davidjamessanders@gmail.com

mary.slinkard@arkansashouse.org

matthewjshepherd@gmail.com

ricefurn@centurytel.net 

tsummers@decision-point.org

gary.stubblefield@arkansashouse.org

jwoods93@gmail.com

bwesterman@mseco.com 

Leg 2011 Public Health, Welfare & Labor Committee House

linda.tyler@arkansashouse.org

jwoods93@gmail.com

fredallen99@comcast.net

billy.gaskill@arkansashouse.org

buddy.lovell@arkansashouse.org

bryan.king@arkansashouse.org

hallc@arkleg.state.ar.us

bhyde@hydco.com

pennartzt@arkleg.state.ar.us

wagnerc@arkleg.state.ar.us

jword@aaasea.org

leaa@arkleg.state.ar.us

butch.wilkins@arkansashouse.org

mperry@windstream.net

andymayberry@windstream.net

greg@gregleding.com

jeff@jeffwardlaw.com

Sheilla.Lampkin@arkansashouse.org

stephanie.malone@arkansashouse.org

 

House Education Committee 2011  (I took all these from Secure Arkansas but the

one for bobby pierce and I had it on Jerry Cox's list.  

avclemmer@arkansashouse.org

bobbyjpierce@windstream.net

debra.hobbs@arkansashouse.org

donna.hutchinson@arkansashouse.org

duncanbaird@arkansashouse.org

eddie.cheatham@arkansashouse.org

 jane.english@arkansashouse.org

jerry.brown@arkansashouse.org

jody.dickinson@arkansashouse.org

karen.hopper@arkansashouse.org

kathy.webb@arkansashouse.org

 les.carnine@arkansashouse.org

 randy.stewart@arkansashouse.org

redale70@yahoo.com

repsteele@yahoo.com

roebuck@arkansashouse.org

tim.summers@arkansashouse.org

toni.bradford@arkansashouse.org

vote.james.mclean@gmail.com

wrenappraisals@centurytel.net

 

 

House State Agencies & Gov'l Affairs Commitee

(These are all from House Clerk Information)

 

clark.hall@arkansashouse.org

mary.slinkard@arkansashouse.org

duncan.baird@arkansashouse.org

eddie.cheatham@arkansashouse.org

avclemmer@sbcglobal.net

larry.cowling@arkansashouse.org

ed.garner@arkansashouse.org

debra.hobbs@arkansashouse.org

karen.hopper@arkansashouse.org

donna.hutchinson@arkansashouse.org

andrea.lea@arkansashouse.org

vote.james.mclean@gmail.com

jim.nickels@arkansashouse.org

tracy.pennartz@arkansashouse.org

johnnie.roebuck@arkansashouse.org

tiffany.rogers@arkansashouse.org

repsteele@yahoo.com

linda.tyler@arkansashouse.org

jtvines13@sbcglobal.net

butch.wilkins@arkansashouse.org

Residents of Arkansas are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 4 Representatives. Click on their name in blue font and it will take you to their website. Capitol Hill Switchboard is 202-224-3121.  You can call that number and ask for the office of any Senator or Congressman.  I suggest putting that number  in your cell phone and that way you can call any time anywhere. .

Member Name                                      DC Phone              DC FAX                  Contact Form

Senator Mark Pryor (D- AR)                  202-224-2353        202-228-0908           http://pryor.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=ContactForm

Senator John Boozman (R- AR)              202-224-4843      202-228-1371             http://boozman.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/e-mail-me

Representative Rick Crawford (R - 01)    202-225-4076     202-225-5602             https://crawford.house.gov/Contact/default.aspx

Representative Tim Griffin (R - 02)           202-225-2506      202-225-5903            https://griffin.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

Representative Steve Womack (R - 03)    202-225-4301     202-225-5713             https://womack.house.gov/Contact/default.aspx

 Representative Mike Ross (D - 04)          202-225-3772     202-225-1314             https://ross.house.gov/Contact/default.aspx