Link for this information:


Sending Emails to Several Legislators At One Time


To contact your senators  at the Capitol when the legislature is in session to leave a message about a bill just call :  Senate:501-682-2902 and tell them how you want them to vote on a certain bill.    The number for the Representatives is 501-682-6211.  Fax number to send all representatives a fax is 501-682-3479 - just address the fax to them and secretary gives them to them.


Instructions:  You can cut and paste the following e-mails into your address box and send them to all legislators in three emails -- or pick out your local legislators if you prefer. (The first section is Senator emails, 2nd section representatives)  Some providers only allow 50 addresses so if  you send to all you probably want to divide that way.  Be sure that no words other than the addresses are in the box.  If  you don't want the recipient to know the other people it was sent to,  type in one address in the address line and copy and paste the rest in the BCC line.  That is probably the best approach if you know how to do it.  If your BCC line doesn't show on the new e-mail you are sending and you are using Outlook Express, go to View on the toolbar and click All Headers and it will show up. In Yahoo go to compose and just above the TO line it will say "show BCC" 


 (For a list of names and addresses & phone numbers of all legislators for 2009 in list form, see this link:  (Some providers like Yahoo also require a comma between emails.)  They are listed that way below this first list (and are double spaced to keep them separate from the other ones. 


At the very end of the email is contact information for US legislators.


Mike Beebe  Governor Mike Beebe Phone 501-682-2345
Send Governor Beebe e-mail at this link:


 Senators Emails Only 2009


Representatives Email Only, 2009 (Updated Jan 24, 09)

List of Senator emails with commas for Yahoo users or those that require a comma between the names: 2009  Not all legislators use email so not all of them are listed here.  Updated Jan 28, 09,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Representative emails in list with commas for yahoo users or other providers that require commas between email addresses:  2009  Not all legislators use email so there are some representatives not listed here.  Updated Jan 28, 09,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


President Obama contact information:

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
FAX: 202-456-2461

To send email:

Following is contact information for our US legislators. 

Senator Blanche Lambert Lincoln (D- AR)   Phone 202-224-4843 Fax :202-228-1371 Go to this link  to send an email:

Senator Mark Pryor (D- AR)      Phone:  202-224-2353  Fax: 202-228-0908


You can email Representatives Ross and Vic Snyder directly without going to website so you can email three of the six with one email: Senator Pryor, Ross and Snyder.   On the others you have to go to their website below. Representative Mike Ross  Representative Snyder


 You have to go to the website for some of them if email is not given.                                                                   email

Representative Marion Berry (D - 01)



Representative Vic Snyder (D - 02)



Representative John Boozman (R - 03)



Representative Michael A. Ross (D - 04)